Vote Now – Nominees for 2021 CMT Music Awards

CMT Music Awards 2021 will air on Wednesday, June 9. Here’s the nominees’ list and how to vote for this year’s Country Music Awards.

The Awards season is in full bloom and the CMT’s are the next.

One of the special things about this award show is that it is voted on entirely by fans.

Kelsea Ballerini and Kane Brown are set to be the hosts of CMT awards 2021.

While this is Kelsea’s first time hosting the CMT Music Awards, Kane is returning for his second consecutive year.

The performer’s list for this year will include the likes of Chris Young and Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini and Paul Klein from LANY, Lauren Alaina along with Jon Pardi, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Luke Combs and etc.

Here’s how to vote for CMT Music Awards 2021!

How to vote for CMT Music Awards 2021?
Fans must note that currently, they can vote only for two categories, namely, ‘Video Of The Year’ and ‘Best Family Feature’.

According to Country Music Awards website, voting for other categories such as Male/Female Video of the Year, CMT Performance of the Year, Collaborative Video of the Year is now closed.

Fans who wish to vote for ‘Video of the Year’ nominations can head to CMT’s official website. Once you signup using your mail id you will be able to vote for your favourite video.

However, fans who wish to vote for the ‘Best Family Feature’ category must head to Instagram to do so.

Head to CMT’s official page on Instagram and click on the stories. You will find nomination announcements in the category along with an option to Swipe up under each of the nominees. Once you swipe up/see more you will be re-directed to CMT’s official website, telling you that your vote has been counted through CMT’s Instagram.

CMT Music Awards 2021 nominees list explored!

Nominees for Video of the Year category

Nominees for Best Family Feature

Aside from these two categories that are still open for voting, many other artists are nominated in other categories.

Artist like Carly Pearce, Gabby Barrett, Maren Morris, Luke Bryan Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett are nominated across various categories.

On the other hand duo/group of the year, nominees include Brothers Osborne, Lady A, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Parmalee and Blanco Brown and etc.