Lady Zamar shares tracklist of her forthcoming album, Rainbow

Tracklist for Lady Zamar’s “Rainbow” album released

Lady Zamar is excited about her album, Rainbow which will be out in April.

Taking to social media, the South African star shared the tracklist of the project, which features only one artist, Megadrumz.

The album has 12 tracks on it and a majority of the songs are love songs.

“Check out the Tracklist for Rainbow dropping on the 19 April 2024🌈🎡🪩 This is def a project that you should listen to in order the day it drops,” she captioned post.

This will be Zamar’s first album after 5-year break.

“My endless possibilities album… love always… it’s been an absolute pleasure to create,” she said about the project.

See the tracklist below:



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *