EP: L-Kenzo – Uthando

EP: L-Kenzo – Uthando

EP: L-Kenzo – Uthando

Download L-KenzoUthando Zip EP

Winter arrives so is Uthando, a Love EP not only romance but in all odds. Lehlohonolo Nchesa also known as L-kenzo drops a 10 tracks EP after an astonishing and perplexing single “O Motle” to represent the EP. Afro-pop with electronic and easy listening beats, not forgetting Gospel & spiritual “Imvuselelo”.

Tracklist Below:

1. L-Kenzo – Why Mp3 Download
2. L-Kenzo – Mosadi Mp3 Download
3. L-Kenzo – Sthandwa Sam Pt.1 Mp3 Download
4. L-Kenzo – Unthandile Mp3 Download
5. L-Kenzo – Kamorata Mp3 Download
6. L-Kenzo – MaGumede (ft. Arol $kinzie) Mp3 Download
7. L-Kenzo – Sthandwa Sam Pt. 2 Mp3 Download
8. L-Kenzo – O Motle Mp3 Download
9. L-Kenzo – Moratuwa Mp3 Download
10. L-Kenzo – Imvuselelo Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.