ALBUM: Yanga – Promised Land

ALBUM: Yanga – Promised Land

ALBUM: Yanga – Promised Land

Download Yanga – Promised Land Zip Album

South African Popular Female Singer Yanga whose debut was from Idols SA has dropped her new album titled Promised Land.

Stream and Enjoy!

Tracklist Below:

1. Yanga – Promised Land (feat. Amanda Black & Soweto Gospel Choir) Mp3 Download

2. Yanga – House of Cards Mp3 Download

3. Yanga – Artificial Heart Mp3 Download

4. Yanga – Little Girl Mp3 Download

5. Yanga – Catch Me ft. Paxton Mp3 Download

6. Yanga – Unconditional Love Mp3 Download

7. Yanga – Never Afraid Mp3 Download

8. Yanga – Thank You Mp3 Download

9. Yanga – Scars (All over Me) Mp3 Download

10. Yanga – Izongithatha ft. Nathi Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.