ALBUM: TXT – Sweet

ALBUM: TXT – Sweet

ALBUM: TXT – Sweet

Download TXT – Sweet Album

South Korean boy band TXT has released a new album project titled, ‘Sweet′.

TXT – Sweet Album Track list

  1. intro : FLOATING
  2. 紫陽花のような恋 (Hydrangea Love)
  3. Sugar Rush Ride (Japanese Version)
  4. 0X1=LOVESONG (i Know I Love You) (Japanese Version)
  5. Ito
  6. 君じゃない誰かの愛し方 (Ring)
  7. magic
  8. Good Boy Gone Bad (Japanese Version)
  9. ひとりの夜 (Hitori no Yoru)
  10. MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari) (Japanese Version)
  11. 君じゃない誰かの愛し方 (Ring) (Unplugged Version)
  12. Outro : FALLING

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.