ALBUM: Tina Arena – Love Saves

Auto Draft

Auto Draft

Download Tina Arena – Love Saves Album

Australian singer-songwriter Tina Arena has released a new album project titled, ‘Love Saves′.

Tina Arena – Love Saves Album Track list

  1. Church
  2. Cry me a miracle
  3. Outrun the night
  4. Can't say anything
  5. Devil in me
  6. Dancing on thin ice
  7. Mother to her child
  8. Dared to love you first
  9. Love saves
  10. House
  11. Danser sur la glace

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.